Yes that is a geek reference, and if you didn’t get it there isn’t much hope for us. I’m sorry, but it’s true, some barriers just can’t be overcome. Of course it might be a generational thing, but even so, that puts the kibosh on us ever being soul mates.

Lovers maybe, assuming you’re not too picky… and have bad vision… and low self esteem… and maybe daddy issues if we’re still talking about the generation gap; but not soul-mates.

Where was I? Ah yes, the new start. This blog is a reboot, and amalgamation, and a refuge for one deranged psyche, namely mine. I have stuff EVERYWHERE and this time I’m going to attempt to consolidate it. Some content will be new, some (if you’re one of the two who have been with me for a while) may look familiar. I mean renovation shows are all the go, how about a a blog make-over?

I may rant, you have been warned. You may however rant back, in fact I’d love it if you did. Because I’m going to be ranting a bit I will be keeping my private and personal blogs separate. So if you want to keep up on what I’m writing, what’s being published an so forth then you might want to jump on over to there.

This is me being all private and mysterious

My hope is that one day I can look back on this and plagiarizer it for ideas I’d forgotten see how my style and concepts have developed. Maybe it’ll be a resource for other failed broke unpublished aspiring writers, maybe not.

